So sorry not been well but read on for a great freebie!

Here is my very big sorry to all that read my blog. I have come down with a horrid virus (as have most people in my area). Vile bug that seems to hang around and make you very sick, which is why no new news has been on here. As soon as I am better I will be blogging again! (with the help of wonderful Mibs).

In the mean time if you are on Facebook there is a great freebie at Card Town …a free £5 off their cards so you can order a card for free. Great for valentines or birthdays or even as a thank you. No strings attached and I got my free card yesterday and it was lovely and great quality. So just like the FB page and click on the free five pounds voucher on the left hand side!

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to So sorry not been well but read on for a great freebie!

  1. Jayne K says:

    Get well soon. xx

  2. Helena Romanowska says:

    Hope you are feeling better soon.

  3. yasminselena says:

    Thanks for the heads up on the offer but sorry to hear you are ill Sunny. That sounds awful : (
    Absorb yourself in something creative to pass time and to beat the virus. Get well soon x x

  4. Jo Marie says:

    Sorry to hear you’re unwell :0( . Sounds v. nasty indeed , but hope you get better soon x

  5. Awww thanks you guys. Feeling a bit better today. The upside is i’ve lost 7 pounds 🙂 Downside…well good job bleach is only 27p in Morrisons LOL

  6. thanks for the update on the card i am sorry to hear you have been ill my dad has just got over the same sort of thing and it had him in bed for a week so you take care and don’t worry about the blog till your feeling lots better

    queeniex

  7. helen warrener says:

    cheers sunny he is getting there but he is nearly 75 so it has knocked him for six and he lost a bit of weight so we need to feed him back up hope you are lots better now

    • Sorry to hear about your dad, and sorry my reply is late only just feeling myself again. When my nan was ill she lost a lot of weight and was given protein shakes on perscription. I wonder if these would be any good for your dad? Wishing him a speedy recovery.
      Sunny
      x

Leave a Reply

