2011 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2011 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,500 times in 2011. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 5 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About MibsXX

Mom of one, planning a new start in 2012, a not so idylic and probably rollercoaster ride of a life on a smallholding, am hoping to keep bees and other creatures with a view to helping the environment some, giving my son the best possible natural upbringing that I can, and producing honey, eggs, Wagyu-style beef and possibly some cheeses! On top of that, am planning to be able to offer Rural Retreat holidays with a difference, but that'll take a bit longer to get going! Also love trying out new products and telling folks about them, good and bad, so do feel free to contact me if you'd like a refreshingly honest review
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 2011 in review

  1. oops another blog I need to come onto in dark glasses and a wig, 2nd one this week I am a top commenter in …lol
    or I need to stop commenting on people blogs but I love too

  2. Elaine no dark glasses needed LOL I am very pleased to have you as my top commenter 🙂

  3. MibsXX says:

    I dont know why it linked the about mibs bit grrr

  4. As always Mibs no clue what techie stuff you are on about (you know I am a blog dunce LOL…a link don’t even know what one is DOH) I am sure in your safe hands it will be fine. Just so glad you are back! ….big sigh because I don’t have to learn it all and mess it all up LOL xxx

  5. PS just saw the link…just leave it hun I like being linked to your great blog!

Leave a Reply

