This New Year

The lovely Mibs is going to be offline for a while and as many of you know Mibs does all the bloggy housekeeping here to make it nice and readable.

I am rubbish at this so please put up with me trying to do it whilst Mibs is not here.

I know I will not do it as well as her (because she is just the best!) but I will try! Please just put up with me until Mibs is back.

Thank you and a huge thanks to Mibs for all your hard work on the blog, because without you it would not be here.

So a big thank you to Mibs, hope all goes well hun!

Lots of love
Sunny
xxx

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to This New Year

  1. meggyjo says:

    Don’t worry, I’m sure we can all muddle through.
    Good luck with the move Mibbs, wishing you lots of happiness and good fortune in your new home.
    Jo

  2. jill hinnrichs says:

    Lots of luck for 2012. I do love reading the blog and lets all have a thrifty new year…or win loadsa money! Good luck with the house move Mibsy.

  3. MibsXX says:

    Wow, far too much credit given to me here, Sunny, sweetheart, without your wisdom and funny tales there’d BE no blog…..I simply sweep the floor now and then is all!

    Thanks all for your well wishes, yes we have moved, no am not properly back on the net yet ( got me a dongle thingy in desperation) all will be revealed as soon as i get some decent pics to show you all xx ( the house that is NOT me lol)

Leave a Reply

