Cravendale Milk Free Milk Friday

On Fridays (too late this week I am afraid) head over to Cravendale on Facebook where they are giving away 1000 vouchers for a free one litre carton of yummy Cravendale milk. The vouchers go very quickly and you must have a printer to print them out. I suggest checking out the Facebook page at about 9am to see what time the giveaway starts. Today it was 11am and all the vouchers had gone within an hour. Good luck 🙂

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Daily Bargains, Hints And Tips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Cravendale Milk Free Milk Friday

  1. Jo Marie says:

    Thanks muchly!

  2. you’re very welcome 🙂

  3. I got a good bargain in Morrisons yesterday. I won a persil hamper a few weeks back, and in it was 6 vouchers for half price persil with comfort….now this week Morrisons have it at half price anyway…so I thought 1/4 price was a good deal. But no I picked up 2 bottles and handed over vouchers, the vouchers scanned at £3.08 (1/2 of normal price) and bottles cost £3….so I went back for the rest. bought 6 bottles and technically cost me -48p……nice one if I do say so

  4. Excellent Elaine a great prize and and a great bargain!

Leave a Reply

