Nearly the end of the competition

Please, please make sure you are following for your entry to be valid. You can unfollow at any time after the 1st of November for your entry still to have counted. By following your details will NEVER be passed on. So far we have about 15 people who have commented on the comp but are not following and so can’t be entered. Please make sure if you want to enter that you are following the blog. Thank you to all who have entered πŸ™‚

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Competition and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Nearly the end of the competition

  1. Julie Taylor says:

    Im always on the lookout for bargains so enjoy your tips in my email box. Cheers Julie Taylor

  2. Thanks Julie, glad you enjoy the blog πŸ™‚

    • Julie Taylor says:

      Your morrison endeavours make me laugh, cant seem to get as good bargains as those though I do head for whoopsies counters before doing my normal shop and sometime base dinners around these if they are good for the first couple of days in the week, we often have salmon at half the price of normal so all four of us can have a large piece for a pound each which isnt too bad. Wishing you lots of trolleybashing bargains. Julie

  3. Thank’s Julie and good luck with the bargain hunting πŸ™‚

  4. moomadmum says:

    cheers for taking time out to blog. I am not normally into following blows but yours makes me giggle and sometimes the pennies go a bit further too. That is a result in my book.

  5. Hi moomadmum, glad you like the blog, it’s always good to make someone laugh πŸ™‚

  6. traceymp333 says:

    This is all fab! My hubby thinks its funny when I collect vouchers and smugly says I’ll never use them… but imagine my smugness when it saves a fortune on the shopping bill!! Always good to get one over on the other half… I’ve a friend at work who drops by Tescos daily when she leaves the office to pick up the reduced fresh fish – she gets some real bargains! And I love all the other ideas – I’m sure I’ll put them all to use soon!!

  7. Thanks Tracey, I love shopping with vouchers too esp for free products. They know me so well up at Morries that the guys and girls on the tills are surprised when I don’t have vouchers. LOL

Leave a Reply

