Morrisons Baby Wipes Reduced to 23p

I can’t get to Morrisons myself at the moment but my friend from up the road has just brought me down 10 packs of their Baby Wipes as they are reduced to 23p from 47p at the moment. So if you use these now is a really good time to stock up 🙂

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Daily Bargains, Eating On A Pound, Not Just Foodie Bargains and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

