A big thank you to Mibs who really runs this blog

A big public thank you to Mibs without whom I could not do this blog.

Many of you from Loquax will know her.

I knew nothing about blogging when I started this, after doing a post on Loquax about money-saving on food a few peeps asked me to start a blog. I had no idea how to do it!
Mibs does all the editing and tweeking to make this blog look good and make sense, without her I could not do it! So Mibs a big big thank you, for all your hard work and effort in making this blog!

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in General Chat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A big thank you to Mibs who really runs this blog

  1. val young says:

    Thanks to you both for an inspiring blog xx

  2. mibsxx says:

    Aww, am blushing…..can’t BELIEVE you said all that here!
    Just so everyone is absolutely clear, Eatingonapound is ALL Sunny’s work, all I do is the tiniest bit of bloggy housekeeping. Nothing special, am just proud to be a small part of what is proving to be a fantastic blog.

    • What are you like Mibs! With out you there is no blog! And you are very very special never forget that! Without you the blog would just be me doing random stuff…You bring order and sense to my random mutterings.

  3. mibsxx says:

    PS I absolutely and flatly REFUSE to sit on your knee and take notes BTW

  4. Mibs is being a tad modest here and without her there would be no blog. Don’t hide your light under a bushel Mibs 🙂

  5. Well done to both you ladies – a brilliant and inspirational blog!

    • Thanks Brita, and can I say you were my inspiration to start comping years ago. Brita Bevis Queen of Comps. I still have your book that we could order from you years ago 🙂

Leave a Reply

