Morrisons Bargains of Today

Not a great hunt as I bumped into a lovely chap who runs a very interesting website and I stood chatting instead of bargain hunting in Morrisons. Missed most of the reductions (naughty me!). Mad Trolley lady seemed to have a good amount. Oh well there is always tomorrow. Picked up a large loaf for 19p and that was it! Although I have to say that yesterday my next-door neighbour gave me some gorgeous corgetts from her sister’s allotment and I made a wonderful and totally free stir fry from those plus veg from my garden.

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Daily Bargains, Eating On A Pound, General Chat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Morrisons Bargains of Today

  1. mibsxx says:

    Less chatting more bargain grabbing you! lol
    Am glad to see you back on your feet hunny xxxx

  2. Thanks Mibs, your right about the chatting lol. Must do better 🙂

Leave a Reply

