Morrisons Madness again!

I felt a bit better today (still coughing but the pain has almost gone). So I ventured down to Morrisons. I got to the front only to see one of Mad Trolley ladies lackies standing outside, so I knew she was in there. Sure enough as I came round to the chiller reducing isle there she was.

She snarled it me and did a strange dancing motion ending up with her pointing to her neck with her finger in a throat slashing motion. Me, I just laughed at her,ย  it must of got to her because she then tried to chase me into the next aisle with her trolley. I hid in the milk section, whilst she ran around looking for me ๐Ÿ™‚

I headed off to bread and there was her other little lackie, over to cakes same thing. I went back to the chiller just in time to see her empty into the trolley everything there. I rushed to reduced fruit and veg but the shelves were empty! Back to bread (after being ill I only have half a loaf in the freezer left), same story her lackie had 8 loaves and at least 3 dozen packs of 6 rolls. Not really feeling up to the scrum, I went home empty handed bar a few bits for the stray cat.

Oh well tomorrow is another day and hey I can live on my free fruit for a bit, and I am so loving the fruit ๐Ÿ™‚

Stray cat was not impressed with my little bits of roasted chicken and went off in a huff (fair play to him I only paid 6p and they looked very dry).

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in Daily Bargains, Funny Bargain Hunting Tales, General Chat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

