Morrisons 36p Value Baby Wipes review

These used to only be 18p but Morrisons have put the price up! GRRRR! Still as general wipes I think they are good value. I use them for taking my makeup off (I have very sensitive skin) and other general uses around the house. Great for clearing up spills and marks. Would I use them on a very mucky babies bottom…No they are too thin and you could easily put a finger through them YUCK!

So all in all as a makeup removing wipes they are great and ditto for general household use, but not for messy bottoms!

About sunnyworthing

I am a woman on a mad mission to cut my food bills!
This entry was posted in General Chat, Hints And Tips, Not Just Foodie Bargains, Product Reviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

